2018 Capstone Award Finalists Selected

The finalists for the 2018 Capstone Award have been selected and will be honored in a ceremony at this September’s Risk Management Educational Forum. The Capstone Award is presented at the Forum each year to an individual who best exemplifies the practice of risk management.

The 2018 finalists are:

  • Karina Bañales, City of Palos Verdes Estates
  • Teri Davis, City of Moorpark
  • Sarah Siep, City of Big Bear Lake
  • Brad Stewart, City of San Dimas

The Forum will be held on September 19 – 21 at Park Hyatt Aviara in Carlsbad. For more information or to register for the Forum, members can visit the Forum’s event page.