Executive Committee Meeting

  • Virtual Classroom

This is the monthly meeting of the California JPIA Executive Committee. Please see the Agenda for instructions on how to join Virtual meetings. 

Meetings and Agendas

Duration:

2 hours

Code/regulation:

Business Meeting

Frequency:

Monthly

Who Should Attend:

Executive Committee Members

Date:

Wednesday 01/27/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 12/15/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 10/27/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 05/26/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 03/24/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 11/17/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 04/28/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 02/24/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Thursday 09/16/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 07/28/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 08/25/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register

Date:

Wednesday 06/23/2021

Time:

5:30pm

Instructor:

Location:

Virtual

Register